Virtual Medication Assisted Recovery Anonymous (MARA) Weekly Recovery Meeting Every Thursday 7:30 PM EST


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Meets Weekly

This event has already occurred!

Virtual Medication Assisted Recovery Anonymous (MARA) Weekly Recovery Meeting Every Thursday 7:30 PM EST

MEDICATION-ASSISTED RECOVERY ANONYMOUS

One Size Does Not Fit All

Click here for ONLINE ZOOM MEETINGS!

Do you use medication, such as Methadone, Naltrexone, Suboxone, Buprenorphine, Antabuse, Acamprosate, Paxil, Remeron, Bupropion, Gabapentin, Baclofen, Topiramate, Topamax, that is prescribed and approved by the medical community to treat various drug and alcohol use disorders?

Many addicts and alcoholics that are utilizing evidence-based science to aid in their recovery sometimes feel unwelcome.  Here at Medication-Assisted Recovery Anonymous (aka MARA), you’re always welcome! 

RECOVERY IS SIMPLY TO RECOVER FROM AN UNSAFE LIFESTYLE!

?

“Medication-Assisted Recovery Anonymous is a support group of people

who believe in the value of medication as a means to recovery.

We understand that our individual needs may not be the same;

our backgrounds may not be the same; our futures may not be the same.

However, our desire to live a safe lifestyle joins us together.

Non-judgement is our code."

– MARA Preamble

Join a ZOOM meeting that fits your schedule! 

Don't forget about time zone changes... 11 am EST/10 am CST/9 am MST/ 8 am PST.

??

Days:?

Tuesdays and Thursdays, 11:00 am EST

Join Zoom Meeting
Contact Carol at (203) 507-4223 if you are prompted for a password.

?

Wednesdays, 10:00 am EST

Join Zoom Meeting

Contact Samantha at (828) 412-2830 if you are prompted for a password.

?

Fridays, Noon EST

Join Zoom Meeting

Call (828) 552-3858 or email Ryan for meeting information.

?

Evenings:

Mondays, 6:30 pm EST

Join Zoom Meeting
Contact Melissa M. at (860) 840-0836 if you are prompted for a password.

?

Thursdays, 7:30 pm EST

1. Download Zoom
2. Enter Meeting I.D. 891-800-639
3. Allow access to your mic & camera (optional)

Contact Reed at 561-358-6030 for meeting information.

?

Health Services
Behavioral / Mental Health

Last Updated: 04/24/20